Petra Live Worship VOL 2


ALL NEW Petra International Ministries Live Worship VOL 2 is now available. We are pleased to announce the release of the second of many Live worship projects to come. Download and enter into God's presence along with us, anywhere that you can listen.

SKU: slatn12-04w Category:


Petra International Ministries Live Worship

Volume 2

Release Date 11/01/15

Once again the wait is over. Volume 2 of Petra International Ministries’ live, raw-worship project is now available for purchase. You can get Petra’s life-changing worship on CD at Petra or by download right here at We pray that you will be blessed as you worship right along with us, inviting the very presence of Almighty God into your home, your workplace, your circumstances, or wherever you have the ability to listen. We are excited about the second installment of many live worship projects to come. Download yours today!

Song List

1. You Are Great
2. More Than Enough
3. You’re All I Want
4. To Our God
5. To Our God (Reprise)
6. We Give You All Our Worship
7. I Will Exalt You Lord
8. Our God (Is Greater)
9. As It Is In Heaven

Also visit our audio message page for the latest messages from Bishop Donald Clay.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Petra Live Worship VOL 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *